Bad Faith – In the Middle of the Night

Bad Faith
In the Middle of the Night
1992 (no label)

Tony Edwards – Vocals, guitar
Rich Banda – Guitar, backing vocals
Lewis Messex – Bass, backing vocals
Clint Heacock – Drums, backing vocals

Side 1:

  1. Middle of the Night
  2. I Have Decided

Side 2:

  1. More Than I
  2. Little Ones

I wonder if the band took any flack for naming themselves Bad Faith? Christian audiences weren’t know for getting subtlety back in the day. This is a commercial metal band that probably came along a couple of years too late to get much attention in the mainstream market. However, this style of music was still popular in Christian circles (they would fit on a bill with Guardian, Fear Not, etc). There really isn’t that much else about this band that I can find out there, so I don’t know if they did anything before or after this release.

Leave a comment