CS – Live

CS
Live
1989 Metal Cross Productions
Sweden

Side 1:

  1. One Road Leads to Another
  2. Take Yourself Back to the Cross
  3. The One You are Looking For
  4. The Way Things Should Be
  5. True Love
  6. You’re Always There

Side 2:

  1. I’m Going Home
  2. Running Out of Time
  3. Can’t You Hear
  4. One Road Leads to Another

This is a live recording from a band that I guess is just called CS? Not much information here, and despite the label name being “Metal Cross,” this not really a metal band. It’s a rock band that occasionally uses some bluesy hard rock elements. Kind of like a slightly more hard rock Brighton. For some reason, the track I call “True Love” sounds a lot like “On the Line” by a band called Tangier. No song titles were given, and seeing that this is a live recording in Sweden, it was hard to tell song titles. I took my best guess above.

Missing Information: Who played on this, what are the song titles?

Leave a comment