Ace Troubleshooter – Demo

Ace Troubleshooter
Demo
1997? no label)
Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

John Warne – Guitar, vocals
Alison Deuhs – Bass
Josh Abbott – Drums

Side 1:

  1. Ravioli
  2. Shuv It Down Your Undies
  3. Well Hello
  4. A.C.E.
  5. Drivin
  6. Full Release
  7. Jessica’s Song

Side 2:

  1. Jesus Lover of My Soul
  2. Opinionated People
  3. “I Mean” Only You

This demo kind of appeared on YouTube, but I can’t find much information about it anywhere. It is part of the Scene and Unseen Music Collection, though. No date on it, so I am not sure if it is an early demo or not. I assume it is – but looking on Discogs, they have two albums I had not heard of before their 2000 BEC/Tooth& Nail debut. This tape is 90s punk rock – kind of on the pop punk side, with some hints of ska here and there.

Leave a comment